Our Staff

Bill Jaback William Jaback, CPA, CPG, Executive Director -  BillJ@pic.org
William is a Certified Public Accountant and a Certified Professional Guardian (CPG) practicing in the field of guardianship and trust services since 1997. He has administered over $50,000,000 in assets and been successful in recovering over $3,000,000 taken from clients as a result of fraud. Before his work in guardianship and trust administrations, William worked in the health care industry first as a provider for, and later as an administrator of companies providing direct support.

William brings to Partners In Care extensive experience with the day-to-day administration of personal finances, and the administration of investments and real estate. As a CPA he is particularly qualified to address tax and reporting issues of Partners In Care's clients as they arise. Most importantly, he brings a passion for the field of guardianship and trust administration and strives in all of his efforts to provide top-quality services at a competitive price.

William looks forward to taking your call and meeting with you to answer any question you have. Please call him at 206-525-2729 or email him at  billj@pic.org.

Melissa SchafferMelissa Schafer – Senior Manager - MelissaS@pic.org
Melissa is a Certified Professional Guardian (CPG) practicing in the field of guardianship and trust services since 2000.  Since 2007 she has been the Senior Property Manager of Partners In Care responsible for administering clients’ real estate, supervising real estate transactions, coordinating repairs and renovations, administering clients’ personal possessions, and hiring of contractors.  Since 2012, Melissa has been a Senior Manager at Partners In Care bring her years of experience to the broader supervision of all fiduciary services provided to Partners In Care clients.

Melissa is passionate about the services Partners In Care provides working with clients and staff with the utmost of integrity, and inspiring the highest level of service through force of example.

Melissa looks forward to taking your call and meeting with you to answer any questions you have.  Please call her at 206-525-2729 or email her at melissas@pic.org.

Sean allan
Sean Allan
Property Manager
SeanA@pic.org
Dakota Cruse
Yvonne Alorbuh
Operations
YvonneA@pic.org
Dakota Cruse
Lisa Connolley
Financial Manager
LisaC@pic.org
Dakota Cruse
Dakota Cruse
Property Manager
DakotaC@pic.org
Sandra Campbell
Sandra Campbell
Asst Property Manager
SandraC@pic.org
Jana Drummond
Jana Drummond
Care Manager
JanaD@pic.org
Julie Forkasdi
Julie Forkasdi
Care Manager
julief@pic.org
Lorena
Kyle Martin
Financial Manager
KyleM@pic.org
Lorena
Lorena Mendoza-Flores
Operations
LorenaM@pic.org
Lorena
Brenda Fong
Records Management
BrendaF@pic.org
Nathan
Nathen Millbank
Investments Coordinator
NathenM@pic.org
Kat Moon
Carly Persky
Financial Manager
carlyp@pic.org
Alex Rodriguez
Alex Rodriguez
Asst Financial Manager
AlexR@pic.org
Sebastian Smith
Sebastion Smith
Assistant Financial Manager
sebastians@pic.org
Jamilah Walters
Jamilah Walters
Financial Manager
JamilahW@pic.org