Our Staff

Bill Jaback William Jaback, CPA, CPG, Executive Director -  BillJ@pic.org
William is a Certified Public Accountant and a Certified Professional Guardian (CPG) practicing in the field of guardianship and trust services since 1997. He has administered over $50,000,000 in assets and been successful in recovering over $3,000,000 taken from clients as a result of fraud. Before his work in guardianship and trust administrations, William worked in the health care industry first as a provider for, and later as an administrator of companies providing direct support.

William brings to Partners In Care extensive experience with the day-to-day administration of personal finances, and the administration of investments and real estate. As a CPA he is particularly qualified to address tax and reporting issues of Partners In Care's clients as they arise. Most importantly, he brings a passion for the field of guardianship and trust administration and strives in all of his efforts to provide top-quality services at a competitive price.

William looks forward to taking your call and meeting with you to answer any question you have. Please call him at 206-525-2729 or email him at  billj@pic.org.

Sean allan
Sean Allan
Care Manager
SeanA@pic.org
Hahn Arata
Hahn Arata
Investments Coordinator
HahnA@pic.org
Sandra Campbell
Sandra Campbell
Property Manager
SandraC@pic.org
Jason Chen
Jason Chen
Asst Property Manager
JasonC@pic.org
Cody Collister
Cody Collister
Financial Manager
CodyC@pic.org
Jana Drummond
Julene Davidson
Care Manager
JuleneD@pic.org
Jana Drummond
Jana Drummond
Care Manager
JanaD@pic.org
Kelsey Fanning
Kelsey Fanning
Operations
Reception@pic.org
Julie Forkasdi
Julie Forkasdi
Care Manager
JulieF@pic.org
Samuel Laredo
Samuel Laredo
Financial Manager
SamuelL@pic.org
Rayton Logam
Rayton Logam
Asst Financial Manager
RaytonL@pic.org
Lorena
Samantha Matz
Financial Manager
SamanthaM@pic.org
Charlie Morales
Charlie Morales
Senior Property Manager
CharlieM@pic.org
Sebastian Smith
Lisa Seely
Bookkeeper
LisaS@pic.org
Sebastian Smith
Roland Royal
Financial Manager
RolandR@pic.org
Sebastian Smith
Claudia Turney
Financial Manager
ClaudiaT@pic.org
Jamilah Walters
Jamilah Walters
Senior Financial Manager
JamilahW@pic.org
Robert Webster
Robert Webster
Asst Financial Manager
RobertW@pic.org
Tong Xin
Tong Xin
Tax Coordinator
TongX@pic.org